Daily
Post Meeting Information
  Available
Next Meeting
Date: 11/11-14/2018
Location: Bally's
City & State: Las Vegas, NV
Agenda:

 

NEXT MEETING DATE:

November 11-14, 2018

ABOUT THIS GROUP:

Our goal is to promote operational best practices, host software training, and facilitate decision-maker level discussion around current and future user priorities of the software platform.

Membership and participation in our meetings is open to all Relius Administration licensees who have interest in:

·         daily processing and daily valuation

·         web experience for plan sponsors, participants, and advisors

·         system automation

·         relationships with industry trading and custodial partners

Meeting: Registration to open June 1, 2016.
To register online, or more information, please visit the RANDUG Web site.

Hotel accommodations for the 2016 RANDUG Annual Meeting are also available at the RANDUG Web site.
Registration: Available
Membership Information
 

If you are interested in joining the National Daily User Group, please click here for the enrollment form. Or visit the RANDUG Web site for more information.

If you are currently a member, please join our LinkedIn group if you haven't already. Please email Bill Presson at bill.presson@wakm.com for an invitation.

Officers *Group Contact
Lynda Mieseler, Treasurer
Fringe Benefits Design of MN, Inc.
7760 France Ave S, Ste 950
Bloomington, MN 55435
952-896-2025
lynda.mieseler@fbdmn.com
Benjamin Healy, Board Member
Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
100 Quannapowitt Pkwy
Wakefield, MA 01880
781- 914-1264
781-213-7364 (Fax)
Benjamin.Healy@sentinelgroup.com
Bonnie Harris, Secretary
Unified Trust Company, N.A.
2353 Alexandria Dr., Ste 100
Lexington, KY 40504
877-411-8781
859-296-0880 (Fax)
Bonnie.Harris@unifiedtrust.com
* Karla Leckliter, President
INTRUST Bank, N.A.
105 N Main St
Wichita, KS 67202
318-383-1062
Karla.Leckliter@INTRUSTBANK.com
Fain Dye, Lead Web/Social Media Administrator
Retirement Strategies, Inc
229 Fury's Ferry Road, Ste 131
Augusta, GA 30907
706-868-1538
706-868-7343 (Fax)
fdye@rsi401k.com
Heather Smith, Lead Facilities/Event Coordinator
Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, L.C.
301 N. Main, Suite 1700
Wichita, KS 67202
316-291-4145
316-291-4108 (Fax)
Heather.Smith@aghlc.com