Sales Territories

    Representative Office Phone Cell Phone Email
    Michael Santos 904-306-2855 813-459-2294 Michael.Santos@FISGlobal.com
    Tom Schapira 630-789-4224 312-206-1797 Tom.Schapira@FISGlobal.com
    Brad Simek 904-306-5994 312-208-8662 Brad.Simek@FISGlobal.com
District of Columbia
Guam
Puerto Rico
    Representative Office Phone Cell Phone Email
    Bryen Anderson 904-306-5898 904-472-5061 Bryen.Anderson@FISGlobal.com
    Chip Davis 904-306-5978 904-891-4830 Chip.Davis@FISGlobal.com
    John Fasig 904-306-5627 904-306-5627 John.Fasig@FISGlobal.com
    Ted Harkness 904-306-2858 904-306-2858 Ted.Harkness@FISGlobal.com
District of Columbia
Guam
Puerto Rico
    Representative Office Phone Cell Phone Email
    Alonzo Davis 904-306-2859 N/A Alonzo.Davis@FISGlobal.com
    Tim Edgar 904-306-5873 904-306-5873 Tim.Edgar@FISGlobal.com
District of Columbia
Guam
Puerto Rico